Cake International Giveaway

CI

Now you all know how much I love cake … and I am completely and utterly overexcited about being able to go to cake International at the NEC , Birmingham this year … so how about you join me ????

We have teamed up with Cake International – The Sugarcraft, Cake Decorating & Baking Show to offer 1lucky reader a chance to win a pair of tickets to this fantastic show.

 

Cake International, which is taking place at the NEC, Birmingham from 8-10 November, will feature Mary Berry, the Little Venice Cake Company’s Mich Turner and renowned experts from the industry.  With many other fantastic features, this is a must visit for any cake fan!  Please visit http://www.cakeinternational.co.uk for more information. 

I , for one , cannot wait to hopefully brush shoulders with the baking elite … and see so many wonderful creations .. so come on … have a go !!!

maryberry

To be in with a chance of winning the tickets to Cake International  please leave a comment on my blog telling me what cake you would bake if Mary Berry came for tea !

 

Cake International – The Sugarcraft, Cake Decorating & Baking Show

NEC, Birmingham

8-10 November 2013

Ticket Prices:

Adult £14.00 (£12.00 Advance Price)

Senior £13.00 (£11.00 Advance Price)

2 Day Ticket (Advance Only) Adult £18.00 Senior £16.00

3 Day Ticket (Advance Only) Adult £25.00 Senior £23.00

Children free if accompanied by an adult with a valid ticket, otherwise £5.00

All advanced tickets need to be ordered by 5pm Mon 4 November

For more information and to book tickets online please visit http://www.cakeinternational.co.uk or phone the Ticket Hotline on 01425 277988.

Follow us on Twitter @thecakeshows or find us on Facebook – Cake International

**Giveaway closes on October 30th 2013 8pm

** Winner will be chosen at random and notified by 31st October 2013

** If the winner has not replied by Midnight (GMT UK)  on November 2nd 2013 another winner will be chosen , again, at random.

** Judges decision is final.

AND THE WINNER IS …… MARISSA BIRD

Competition is now closed ! Thank you to all who entered x

14 thoughts on “Cake International Giveaway

  1. I think it’d have to be a cake in the shape of Paul Hollywood’s ‘budgie smugglers’ for the entertainment value ;)

  2. I’d die if I met Mary Berry!! I love her. I think if she came to tea I’d make her a fruit cake with lots of booze in because I know how much she loves a tipple.

    Kate H x

  3. If Mary Berry came to my house I would have to do her a roast dinner because I can’t make desserts. I’d say “Eee arrr love. Here’s your roast, eat yer veg…do you want stuffing?” She’d love that I know she would :)

Leave a Reply

