I’m still here … I just lost my voice …

December 14th 2010

I have been a little quiet over the last few weeks due to illness …. me and the boys !!! But I didnt want to leave you all hanging ……

I have been experimenting with a few things and having a few successes and quite a few failures…lol ! But isnt that the nature of trial and error ….! I have also come up with a brand new challenge for myself which I will blog about throughout 2011 …..

So please don’t desert me …… WATCH THIS SPACE !!! I’ll be back ……

Right I’m off to crack open the Christmas stash and compose my Christmas blog post …. Hic ! xx

One thought on “I’m still here … I just lost my voice …

Leave a Reply

