Hotel Chocolat Christmas Giveaway

Those lovely people at Hotel Chocolat recently sent me a Christmas Goody bag to devour .. I mean review ….. !! Which was very kind of them indeed …..  ! My Goody bag which is worth £17 contained a chocolate Rudolph (quickly devoured by my eldest) , a chocolate cookie slab (Milk chcocolate with dark choc cookie pieces) … equally shared between us all (although I did commandeer the caramel bow .. Delicious) , a Christmas wreath festooned with cranberries, cookie pieces and nuts .. YUM and a packet of 6 Billionaires shortbread chocolates ,, They didn’t last long !!

The chocolate is of a fantastic quality with a creaminess that is second to none …. any item from the Christmas range .. and indeed any of the ranges at Hotel Chocolat would make a perfect gift for Christmas . either for yourself .. or for some one else if you could bare to give them away ……

You can have a sneaky peek at the ranges on offer right here ..

Christmas Gifts http://www.hotelchocolat.co.uk/christmas-gifts-CHcoxmas/

Stocking Fillers  http://www.hotelchocolat.co.uk/christmas-stocking-CHCSTOCKING/

Go on treat yourself …….. I’m just off to finish the Christmas Wreath before the kids get home ……

Merry Christmas Hotel Chocolat …..

Oh and did I forget to mention ?? Those jolly scrummy peeps at Hotel Chocolat have allowed me to have another Goody bag … FOR ONE OF YOU !!!!! To enter into this giveaway just leave me alovely comment underneath telling me which item from the Christmas range at Hotel Chocolat you would love Santa to leave in your stocking on Christmas Eve !!

For an extra entry copy and paste the following onto twitter …

” I want to win a Hotel Chocolat Goody Bag for Christmas from @wannabefoodie76 .. http//awannabefoodie.wordpress.com ”

Competition closes at 8pm on FRIDAY NOVEMBER 11th !!!!!  A winner will be chosen at random …..

Ho Ho Ho …. Merry Christmas ( erm …….. you can save that for when December comes !!)

And the winner is …. allbeit a little belated ……. SARAH POOLE !!! Well done Sarah … I’ll be in touch  very very soon xx

13 thoughts on “Hotel Chocolat Christmas Giveaway

  1. Oh dear Lord … mulled wine cherries! I am not sure who came up with this idea, or how they came up with the idea, but I just know that I have to have some for my very self! Perleeeeeeeeease pick me!

  2. any of their chocolates they are absoulutely scrummy and i buy some every year, even when its not a speacial occasion they are just divine 🙂

  3. Oh wow bet you were happy when you opened that parcel up! I’d lve a chocolate reindeer in my stocking, deffo get me in e festive mood! Great blog

Leave a Reply

