Christmas Ho Ho Ho Chocolate by Steenbergs

IMAG1324

yuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuum

This my dear friends is Christmas in a mug ….. a delectable combination of great quality organic drinking chocolate  with vanilla , cinnamon , ginger , cardamom . allspice and cloves !! A Christmas hug to chase away the festive blues … to put you right back where you  belong at this amazing time of year !!!

I NEEDED THIS TODAY …. It did the trick ! Centred me , focussed me … and made me think happy thoughts about Christmas !!! What more can you ask for ???

Steenbergs sent me this product to try out and by golly I am glad they did …. It’s fantastic !!! Go get your own at www.steenbergs.co.uk … and see what other amazing products they have on offer ….

I can’t wait to brew up the Organic Christmas tea on Christmas morning …. I’ve been saving it for my first Christmas day hit ( before I break open the Bucks Fizz and Bacon butties ……. )

Go on … Treat Yourselves !!!!

4 thoughts on “Christmas Ho Ho Ho Chocolate by Steenbergs

Leave a Reply

