Idealo Reads .. Holiday Wish List !!

Somehow I was chosen to be a part of the Idealo Reads Holiday Challenge … and have been asked to choose books upto the value of £25 to keep me entertained throughout the summer …..

My choices were ..

by Ruth Clemens (Paperback)
I have met with Ruth and think she has an amazing talent .. she is a busy mum of boys just like me and is an insiration to me in my frazzled moments … so i really wanted to get this book ! I love decorating cakes .. so getting a busy girls guide to help me can’t be a bad idea !!!!
 
My second choice was ..
by Hairy Bikers (Hardcover)
I love those great big bears of men .. the ir recipes are down to earth , homely and wholesome ! I love the style of their writing and can’t wait to sit down and havea good old gander through this …. gathering inspiration , ideas and lots of good home baking tips !
 
My final choice was ..
by Lucy Diamond (Paperback)
This is my nod to summertime chick lit … In the vain hope that inbetween kids , dog , cooking and cleaning I will get a few spare momnets to lose myself in pure rom com escapism !!!!
 
Here’s hoping !!!
 
Thank you to Idealo ! Go visit their fantastic site at ….http://www.idealo.co.uk/pcat/3935/cooking-dining.html see what they can help you find to make life that little bit smilier xx 
 
One thought on “Idealo Reads .. Holiday Wish List !!

  1. Pingback: Idealo Holiday Reads Carnival | Foodies 100

Leave a Reply

