I’m a bee , a busy busy bee…..

…I’m as busy as a bee can be  !!!! I’ve not run away with the circus … I’ve not lost the ability to type … I’ve not even lost my blogging mojo .. I’ve just been rushed off my chunky little feet !!! This last month has been a whirlwind of CAKE !!! So I thought I’d pop on to reassure you all that I still love you all  .. and that I’ll be back with you very , very soon .. My last Huge cake marathon was yesterday so I know am aiming to claim back my life a little before the next cakeathon …..

So here’s a little look at what I’ve been up to … and I’ll see you really, really soon with tales of trials , tribulations , tears and hysteria in the kitchen and beyond ….

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

 

 

One thought on “I’m a bee , a busy busy bee…..

Leave a Reply

