Sipsmith Gin Sherbert Lemon

gingin

Well … you had me at gin … !!! When asked to concoct a cocktail I set to work … !! Gin has been a drink of choice for me ever since I was pregnant with my eldest son ( who will be 15 next week .. eek ) I craved gin and white wine all the way throughout my pregnancy … and believe me those months of abstinence were hard ….  However I also had a massive craving for sherbert lemons !!! So I guess we have my teen to thank for the advent of this cocktail ….

Sipsmith Gin Sherbert lemon  ( Serves 2 )

50ml Gin

3 Green Apples ( Granny smiths are PERFECT )

1/3 Lemon

Crushed Ice

2 Unearthed Olives with Sipsmith Gin

Chop the apples and lemon into a large chunks . Throw them in the juicer and juice at will .

Fill your glasses with the crushed Ice .

Add 25ml gin to each glass .

Pour over your juiced fruit .

Add an olive

Chin Chin xx

Easy as that … and so tab flapping gorgeous one quite simply will never be enough xx

Many thanks to Unearthed for providing the gin & olives for this recipe . All thoughts and opinions are my own .

3 thoughts on “Sipsmith Gin Sherbert Lemon

Leave a Reply

