A little update #thinkingslimmer

Well … I feel like I changed nothing … I listened to the pod everyday …right up until birthday fever hit !! I mean a gal turning 40 needs to party like she’s 21 …right ???

image

So I did have a wee slip up week … but hey !! The results are in … In the first month of slimpodding I lost a fantastic 5lbs . Not a mega amount but for saying I still drank the wine …lots of !! I still ate the cake !! I still chomped down a 3 course meal and then some … I think I did pretty well .

Right now I’m experiencing  some technical difficulties so the Gold programme has had to be shelved and in the mean time I’m  listening to The Drop 2 Dress Sizes programme daily instead !!!

The trick is to keep listening … The human mind is an incredible  thing !!

Find out more at www.thinkingslimmer.co.uk where the lovely Sandra will explain all …

I’ll  be back soon with my usual recipes and culinary gaffs …I promise !!!

image

My 40th birthday meal with mh boys x

Leave a Reply

